Home / Music / DOWNLOAD: Barbara Lynn – The Atlantic Collection (Album Zip File)

DOWNLOAD: Barbara Lynn – The Atlantic Collection (Album Zip File)

Download Album Amorphis – Queen Of Time Zip File Mp3 Download

Barbara Lynn finally drops he’s most anticipated album titled “The Atlantic Collection” download and share your thoughts on the comment section.

Download The Atlantic Collection Zip File Below

Artist: Barbara Lynn

Album: The Atlantic Collection

Released: 2018

Style: Soul

Format: MP3 320Kbps

Size: 155 Mb

01 – This Is the Thanks I Get
02 – Ring Telephone Ring
03 – You’ll Lose a Good Thing
04 – Take Your Love and Run
05 – Maybe We Can Slip Away
06 – Sure Is Worth It
07 – Only You Know How to Love Me
08 – I’ll Suffer
09 – You’re Losing Me
10 – Sufferin’ City
11 – Multiplying Pain
12 – Why Can’t You Love Me
13 – Mix It up Baby
14 – He Ain’t Gonna Do Right
15 – Love Ain’t Never Hurt Nobody
16 – People Like Me
17 – Unloved Unwanted Me
18 – You’re Gonna See a Lot More (Of My Leaving)
19 – Soul Deep
20 – You Better Quit It
21 – Nice and Easy
22 – I’m a One Man Woman
23 – (Daddy Hot Stuff) You’re Too Hot to Hold
24 – You Make Me So Hot
25 – It Ain’t Good to Be Too Good



Also Read:   Rita Ora Accuses Roc Nation Of Discrimination

Click Here To Watch The FUNNIEST NIGERIAN VIDEOS Free! Click and Subscribe

About Lee John Jackson

Lee John know as PeterNet is a Entertainment/Music Blogger is focus is on Hacking, Tutorial, How To, News, Music and Tech/Gadgets Reviews
DMCA.com Protection Status