Home / Music / DOWNLOAD: CTM – Red Dragon (Album Zip File)

DOWNLOAD: CTM – Red Dragon (Album Zip File)

Download Album CTM – Red Dragon Zip File Mp3 Download

CTM finally drops he’s most anticipated album titled “Red Dragon” download and share your thoughts on the comment section.

Download Red Dragon Zip File Below.

01. Red Dragon
02. Paloma, Pt. 1
03. Paloma, Pt. 2
04. Fool
05. Spender
06. Swarm
07. Stages
08. Minna
09. Isles
10. Fever
11. The Falcon Preset
12. Rehearsal

DOWNLOAD: CTM – Red Dragon (Album Zip File)

Also Read:   Naira Marley, Falz, Olamide, Simi, Lil Kesh & Slimcase – Naija IssaGoal (Remix) (Lyrics)

Click Here To Watch The FUNNIEST NIGERIAN VIDEOS Free! Click and Subscribe

About Lee John Jackson

Lee John know as PeterNet is a Entertainment/Music Blogger is focus is on Hacking, Tutorial, How To, News, Music and Tech/Gadgets Reviews
DMCA.com Protection Status