Home / Music / DOWNLOAD: Fred Mika – Withdrawal Symptoms (Album Zip File)

DOWNLOAD: Fred Mika – Withdrawal Symptoms (Album Zip File)

Download Album Fred Mika – Withdrawal Symptoms Zip File Mp3 Download

Fred Mika finally drops he’s most anticipated album titled “Withdrawal Symptoms” download and share your thoughts on the comment section.

Download Withdrawal Symptoms Zip File Below

Artist: Fred Mika

Album: Withdrawal Symptoms

Released: 2018

Style: Melodic Hard Rock

Format: MP3 320Kbps

Size: 109 Mb

01 – The Coming of Symptoms
02 – Wired In (feat. Carl Dixon)
03 – Artwork Nightmare (feat. Michael Voss)
04 – Sly Side Effect (feat. Haig Berberian)
05 – Silence in Heaven (feat. Andre Adonis)
06 – Saints Spirits Slave Sinners (feat. Rod Marenna)
07 – First Day Without You (feat. Daniel Vargas & Tito Falashi)
08 – Sharppia
09 – Dawning of Aquarius (feat. Steph Honde)
10 – Second Skin Arena (feat. Mario Pastore)
11 – Miss Misery (feat. Andr‚ Adonis)


Also Read:   BandGang Lonnie Bands & North Miami Choppa Boyz – Murder Cases

Click Here To Watch The FUNNIEST NIGERIAN VIDEOS Free! Click and Subscribe

About Lee John Jackson

Lee John know as PeterNet is a Entertainment/Music Blogger is focus is on Hacking, Tutorial, How To, News, Music and Tech/Gadgets Reviews
DMCA.com Protection Status